Swing For Eggs IconSwingForEggs
Robux store

Swing For Eggs Game Passes and Their Prices

The complete official pass list for Swing For Eggs with the Robux price recorded for each one, split into suit passes and boost passes, so you know what you are buying before you confirm a purchase.

15 official passes: nine suits, four Speed boosts, 2x Money and 2x Egg Growth

The game's own pass records listed 15 products for sale when they were checked on September 23, 2026. Nine of them are suits — Classic at 19 Robux up to Cosmic at 499 Robux — and six are boosts: four Speed passes, a money pass and an egg-growth pass. Only two of the fifteen carry a description of their effect; the other thirteen are named but not described on the record itself.

Prices come from the pass records rather than from a purchase screen, so treat each number as a dated observation. Roblox shows the price that applies to your account inside the purchase window, and that is the figure to trust at the moment you pay.

Suit passes

Each suit pass unlocks one named suit for that Robux price. Suits also appear in the in-game shop for cash, and a suit's swing capacity and Speed multiplier are the numbers that decide whether it helps your route — those stats are compared in the suit tier list, not on this page.

Suit pass prices recorded September 23, 2026, in Robux.
Pass name in the storeOfficial priceDescription on the pass record
Classic Suit19 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Advanced Suit29 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Miles Suit49 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Iron Spider59 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Stealth Suit89 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Symbiote Suit109 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Spider 2099149 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Golden Suit249 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
Cosmic Suit499 RobuxNot stated on the pass record

Boost passes

The six boost passes change a rate rather than a suit. Two of them state their effect on the record; the Speed passes do not, so the multiplier in a Speed pass name is the only thing the record itself confirms.

Boost pass prices recorded September 23, 2026, in Robux.
Pass name in the storeOfficial priceDescription on the pass record
4x Speed19 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
8x Speed39 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
2x Speed79 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
16x Speed99 RobuxNot stated on the pass record
2x Egg Growth99 Robux“Your eggs hatch TWICE as fast, forever!”
2x Money149 Robux“Every pet on your plot earns DOUBLE cash, forever!”

Sort the Speed passes by price rather than by the number in the name: on September 23, 2026 the 2x Speed pass was listed at 79 Robux, more than the 4x Speed pass at 19 Robux and the 8x Speed pass at 39 Robux, and less than 16x Speed at 99 Robux. The name states a multiplier; the record states a price. Read the current figures in the store before deciding, because a price list is only accurate on the day it was read.

If your actual problem is a crossing that fails mid-air, the split between Speed and web range matters more than any pass label — see Maps and Systems and budget the route in the Speed & Swing Budget Planner first.

Robux speed purchases that are not on the pass list

Not every Robux purchase in the game is a pass. The September 23, 2026 pass records listed 15 products and none of them was a zone skip, yet a recorded session from September 18, 2026 shows a SKIP button sitting next to each zone requirement in the treadmill HUD, with its own Robux price and a separate purchase dialog. Zone skips are bought one at a time, so there is no list to memorise: read the price on the button in front of you.

Two readings taken from the treadmill HUD in one recorded session.
Zone in the HUDRequirement shownSkip price shown
Candy Land170k Speed59 Robux
Dino Valley17.5M Speed799 Robux

Both readings are single-session observations, not a price list, and a hint at the scale rather than a rule: the skip price rises with the zone, and buying one grants the Speed that the zone gates behind. Confirm any number in the running game before paying — the HUD and the purchase dialog are the authority, and this is exactly the kind of figure an update can move.

Instant hatching is a third Robux route: a recorded session paid a small per-egg amount to finish a hatch countdown early. That price is set per hatch rather than per pass, so it is not listed here as a fixed rate — check it in the hatch dialog. If Speed itself is the bottleneck you are solving, plan the route in the Swing Budget Planner before spending anything, or train it in-game as described in Maps and Systems.

Before you confirm a purchase

  1. Read the price in the purchase window. The Robux figure shown by Roblox at that moment is the one charged to your account, and it can differ from any list on the web, including this one.
  2. Match the pass to the bottleneck. A suit pass adds swings; a Speed pass changes travel; 2x Money doubles pet income; 2x Egg Growth shortens hatch timers. Buying the wrong axis leaves the original problem in place.
  3. Check the cash route first. Several suits are also sold for in-game cash, so compare the cash price against the Robux price in the suit table before spending money.
  4. Passes are permanent per account. Both pass descriptions that state a duration use the word "forever", so a repeat purchase is not the way to react to slow progress.

What a pass record does not prove

A store record confirms a name, an ID, a price and whether the product is on sale. It does not state how a suit pass performs in play, whether two suits share stats, whether any pass stacks with treadmill Speed, or which purchase is efficient for your progress. Those answers live in the game: read the suit stat panel, the treadmill readout and the live purchase prompt.

Game pass questions

How many game passes does Swing For Eggs have?

The official pass records for the game listed 15 products on September 23, 2026: nine suit passes, four Speed passes, one money pass and one egg-growth pass. The list can change, so re-check the store before buying.

Do you need a game pass to progress in Swing For Eggs?

Not established. Passes are optional purchases; the game also sells suits for in-game cash, and nothing in the official records states that a pass is required to reach a zone, an egg or a pet. Read the requirement off the in-game gate you are stuck on.

Which Swing For Eggs game pass is worth buying?

That depends on the bottleneck you actually hit, and this page does not rank them. Compare the pass name, its own description in the store and your current progress: a Speed pass changes travel, while a suit pass changes swing capacity. Read the live price in the purchase window before paying.

Can game pass prices change?

Yes. The prices on this page are a dated official snapshot, and the creator can change them at any time. The purchase window shown by Roblox is the price that applies to your account.

Sources

Price snapshots are dated observations, not standing offers. Suit stats and progression routes are covered in the items and rewards reference and the wiki hub.